into Rnb??

Okej Madde, här kommer inspiration for you. Gammla som nya,  igenkända som okända. ladda ner and enjoy my friend.

Young Berg- everywhere that I go
baby bash ft. akon- Im back
black buddafly ft. fabulous- bad girl
cameron ft the diplomats- hey ma remix
Collie budz ft. lil flip- tell me
cuban link- copa cabana
cuban link- dame un beso
cuban link & tony sunshine- hey mama
don omar- ella anda sola

e40 ft t-pain- you and dat booty

fabulous ft t-pain- baby dont go
gwen stefani- dont get it twisted

javier- dance with me
justin timberlake- losing my way
kanye west ft lil jon- the new workout plan (remix)

five times august- better with you

lil mo ft fabulous- superwoman (remix)

lionel richie- i call it love
lloyd ft lil wayne- you remix

luther vandross- dance with my father
mario vasquez ft fat joe- cohiba
mase & foxy brown & fabulous- thats the way (dj clue)
method man ft lauren hill- things they say
neyo- watch you dance
neyo- can we chill
match & daddy yankee- pasame la botella
ricky martin ft daddy yankee- drop it on me (parentes: tur han samarbetade me yankee...)
drew sidora- 'til the dawn
thalia y aventura- no no no
timbaland ft the hives- through it on me
timbaland ft francisco and keri hilson- the way I are remix
tito bambino & beenie man ft don omar- flow natural remix
tristes tigres- ya no te puedo amar
whyte seeds- bold as love
wisin y yandel ft luis fonsi- to te quiero remix
wisin y yandel & aventura- noche de sexo
vibekingz and maliq- this letter
wycleff jean- thug angels
ya boy ft e40& turf talk- we so cold
ying yang twins & pitbull- shake


ett litet urval, Satisfied?

Bacio!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maddelojn

thank you spank jo!! =)

2007-08-11 @ 15:29:57
URL: http://maddeli.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0