"Ariel listen to me, the human world, is a mess"

Recently I've been hoplessly reaching. I have a dream, a song to sing. that's where I'm going, where are you going? Let me sing it in a harmony, let my song take you higher. and then that word grew louder and louder. Forever and always, I'm always here. A little bit longer and I'll be fine. FEEL THE MELODY AND THE RYTHM OF THE MUSIC AROUND YOU Captivated by the way you look tonight the light is dancing in your eyes. And the hearts all over the world tonight. . as the morning sun begins to rise, we're fading fast. stuck in reverse. And the sky turns grey and the water from the rain wash this progress away. well here we are again throwing punch-lines no one wins. my tired radio keeps playing tired songs. been travelling on these roads too long, just tryin' to find my way back home. the tide is high but I'm holding on. now I'm  speechless ove the edge I'm just breathless. just wanna live forever this way. SURFIN' THE SUN AS IT STARTS TO RISE. the worst is over, the sky is clear. I'm easy like a sunday morning. everybody's having fun to the sound of love. - We finally worked this out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0